Latex testing

I don’t know exactly  how to deal with LaTeX in WordPress.  They claim it is baked in, and Terrence Tao is starting a minor bug list, but I can’t get it to work without a plugin.

LaTeX

i \hbar \frac{\partial}{\partial t} \left| \Psi(t) \right>=H \left| \Psi(t) \right>

Perhaps it because I’m working entirely locally, not on the web.

A_x=\mathrm{End}_{\mathcal{O}_{X,x}}(\mathcal{E}_x,\mathcal{E}_x)

\cap_{i=1}^\infty (A_i^c : A_i \in \frak{A}) = (\cup \frak{A})^c

x^2

(Later)

Now I’ve figured it out – the deal is that for the full support I have to be running a linux server with the real Latex setup, I’m just using a toy plugin, on a windows WAMP stack.  I have to insure where-ever this blog lands it is on a Linux server with all the normal support for Latex.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

